Thursday, 23 July 2009

Summer Jams

You might remember us saying we were cooking up a mix after a long time out of the proverbial kitchen and here it is, in all its belated glory. A slice of what we've been enjoying recently, all smashed into 45 minutes of what we hope you'll find fun.

01. Flying Lotus - Stunts (Mr. Oizo's Stunt Intro)
02. Rob Threezy - You Bad
03. Devlin and Ghostdad - Petite Dub (feat. Sylvia Gordon)
04. Zero 7 - Everything Up (Zizou) (Mock n Toof Remix)
05. Shed - Another Wedged Chicken (Martyn's 131 Remix)
06. Black Meteoric Star - Death Tunnel
07. Cornelius Reworking - As U Dance (LMR Edit)
08. Neal Howard - The Gathering (Joey Negro Edit Plus a Little Love from Kid Who)
09. Vincent Markowski - The Madness of Moths
10. Mory Kante - Ye Ke Ye Ke (Alpha Neil Edit)
11. 6th Borough Project - Do It To The Max
12. Soul Vigilantes - Background Noise (Pilooski Remix)
13. The Very Best - Ntendi Uli
14. Major Lazer ft. Santigold and Mr. Lexx - Hold The Line (Nacey Remix)
15. Pylon - Cool (Prince Klassen Edit)
16. Memory Tapes - Bicycle

↓ The Goodness - Summer '09 Mix ↓

Bookmark and Share